Latest Products https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 03:26:14 +0530 en-us https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in Ayurvedic Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Capsules https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Churna https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Tablets https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Syrup https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-syrup.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ayurvedic-syrup.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwraj Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ashwraj-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ashwraj-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwraj Power Plus Capsule https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ashwraj-power-plus-capsule.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/ashwraj-power-plus-capsule.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Samta Kabj Mahakal Churna https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/samta-kabj-mahakal-churna.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/samta-kabj-mahakal-churna.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 17g: Rs 10 100gm: Rs 80 Shakti Churna https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/shakti-churna.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/shakti-churna.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prati Raksha Capsule https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/prati-raksha-capsule.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/prati-raksha-capsule.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kimonil Capsules https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kimonil-capsules.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kimonil-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aaghat Lep https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/aaghat-lep.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/aaghat-lep.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE: 50gm: Rs 65 100gm: Rs 125 Aamdoshantak Churna https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/aamdoshantak-churna.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/aamdoshantak-churna.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Charm Rog Nashak Tel https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/charm-rog-nashak-tel.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/charm-rog-nashak-tel.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dant Prabhakar Manjan https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/dant-prabhakar-manjan.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/dant-prabhakar-manjan.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 50gm: Rs 40 100gm : Rs 70 Kabza Churna https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kabza-churna.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kabza-churna.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kalonji-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kalonji-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesh Kudrati Dhawan https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-dhawan.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-dhawan.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 200gm: Rs 125 500gm: Rs 230 Kesh Kudrati Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lice Peris Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/lice-peris-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/lice-peris-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storm Pain Liniment https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/storm-pain-liniment.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/storm-pain-liniment.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE: 30 ML: Rs 70 50 ML: Rs 110 100 ML: Rs 210 Tejas Vati https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/tejas-vati.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/tejas-vati.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tili Tel https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/tili-tel.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/tili-tel.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Visarphar Tel https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/visarphar-tel.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/visarphar-tel.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vrikkarambh Yog https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/vrikkarambh-yog.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/vrikkarambh-yog.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 200gm: Rs 160 400gm: Rs 350 Worm Loses Syrup https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/worm-loses-syrup.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/worm-loses-syrup.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Women Fertility Capsules https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/women-fertility-capsules.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/women-fertility-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Women Syrup https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/women-syrup.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/women-syrup.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 100ml: Rs 70 200ml: Rs 135 Zakhme Hayat Tel https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/zakhme-hayat-tel.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/zakhme-hayat-tel.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Natural herbals product Antiseptic ultra healing oil for complete relief from burns, blisters, wounds, bedsores, ulcers, cuts, injuries, & pain swelling.Note: applying this at the burnt area will improve the skin. Breast Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/breast-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/breast-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Amla Kesh Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/brahmi-amla-kesh-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/brahmi-amla-kesh-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 50ml: 95 100ml: 180 Shanti Capsule https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/shanti-capsule.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/shanti-capsule.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage: Children - 1 Capsule Twice Daily After Meal or Breakfast. Adult - 2 Capsule Twice Daily After Meal or Breakfast; Or as Directed By Your Physician Kesh Kudrati Marham https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-marham.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-marham.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 20gm: Rs 35 50gm: Rs 75 Mirgi Ja Capsules https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/mirgi-ja-capsules.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/mirgi-ja-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Udarshoolhar Pills https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/udarshoolhar-pills.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/udarshoolhar-pills.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roghan Surkh Oil https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/roghan-surkh-oil.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/roghan-surkh-oil.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 30ml - Rs. 45 50ml - Rs. 78 100ml - Rs. 130 Nirvedan Vati https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/nirvedan-vati.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/nirvedan-vati.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesh Kudrati Pak https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-pak.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/kesh-kudrati-pak.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QUANTITY & PRICE 250gm - Rs. 350 500gm - Rs. 650 1kg - Rs. 1200 Arshantak Capsules https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/arshantak-capsules.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/arshantak-capsules.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V-Care Tablets https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/v-care-tablets.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/v-care-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tooth Light Powder https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/tooth-light-powder.htm https://www.samtaayurvedpharmacy.in/tooth-light-powder.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530